Sub-Associations

Forest Heights Homeowners Association is the master association for the entire community which consists of 1,126 single family homes and 676 townhomes and condominiums. A sub-association is a separate HOA that manages the maintenance of the individual townhomes and condominiums.  There are 13 sub-associations within Forest Heights. If you live in a townhome or condominium,  you will be responsible for two sets of dues: one to the master association (FHHOA) and another to your sub-association. Please note that the FHHOA does not bill nor collect sub-association dues.

For more information on what townhome and condominium sub-association dues cover and the cost of their corresponding dues, please contact the appropriate sub-association listed below:


Austin Row

Management:  Self-Managed
Manager:  Don McMillen
tel: 503.297.0725

Accounting Management: Appleton Properties, Inc.
Contact: Rosy Levy
Email: lrosyapi@aol.com


Brownstone Homes

Management:  The Management Group
Manager:  Dominica Culver
tel: 503.598.0552     fax: 503.598.0554
Email:dominica.culver@tmgnorthwest.com
website: www.tmgnorthwest.com


Creekside Townhouses

Management:  Bluestone & Hockley
Manager:  Darcie Seal
tel: 503.222.3800     fax: 503.222.6459
email:  dseal@bluestonehockley.com
website: www.bluestonehockley.com


Edgewood Condos

Management:  Community Association Partners, Inc.
Manager:  Cole Hamilton
tel: 503.546.3400     fax: 503.546.3401
email:  cole@capartners.net
website: www.capartners.net


Forest Heights Crossing

Management:  Management Trust NW, Inc.
Manager:  Holly Thompson
tel: 503.670.8111    fax: 503.670.0775
email: holly.thompson@managementtrust.com
website: www.managementtrust.com/nw


The Gables

Management:  Self-Managed
Manager: Justice Andoh
email: andohfamily@mac.com


Leighbrook

Management:  Management Trust NW, Inc.
Manager:  Cathi Sleight
tel: 503.670.8111    fax: 503.670.0775
email:  cathi.sleight@managementtrust.com
website: www.managementtrust.com/nw


Mill Creek Condos

Management:  Management Trust NW, Inc.
Manager:  Holly Thompson
tel: 503.670.8111    fax: 503.670.0775
email: holly.thompson@managementtrust.com
website: www.managementtrust.com/nw


Miller Hill Townhomes

Management:  BPM
Manager:
tel: 503-334-0356
email: 
website: 


Montara Townhomes

Management:  Community Management, Inc.
Manager:  Nancy La Voie
tel: 503.233.0300    fax: 503.233.8884
email:  nancyl@communitymgt.com
website: www.communitymgt.com


Silver Ridge

Management:  Kappes Miller Management
Manager: Kevin Pahl
tel: 503.224.1795   fax: 503.224.9182
email:  kevin.pahl@kappesmiller.com
website: www.kappesmiller.com


Ventana Condominiums

Management:  Community Management, Inc.
Manager:  Nancy La Voie
tel: 503.233.0300    fax: 503.233.8884
email:  nancyl@communitymgt.com
website: www.communitymgt.com


Village At Forest Heights

Management:  Community Management, Inc.
Manager:  Brad Finson
tel: 503.233.0300   fax: 503.233.8884
email:  bradf@communitymgt.com
website: www.communitymgt.com


Kiana Condos

Management:  Community Association Partners, Inc.
Manager:  Britton Powell
tel: 503.546.3400      fax: 503.546.3401
email:  britton@capartners.net
website: www.capartners.net